Wearable Index
Nirva · Pendant

Nirva

Announced

The Nirva Nirva is an $249 AI pendant, announced for 2026. Eight-gram titanium pendant or bracelet that isolates only the wearer's speech to build a private journal and behavioral insights, with a three-day battery; orders open in November ahead of targeted year-end shipping to early users.

Compare this device
Nirva Nirva — pendant worn on the neck / wrist
Image sourceNirva

Generations

GenerationYearStatusPriceWeight
Nirva 2026 Announced $249 8 g

Specifications by generation

Nirva

2026Announced

Eight-gram titanium pendant or bracelet that isolates only the wearer's speech to build a private journal and behavioral insights, with a three-day battery; orders open in November ahead of targeted year-end shipping to early users.

Category
Pendant
Worn
Neck / wrist
Release
2026
Price
$249
Weight
8 g
Sensors & hardware
  • Motion IMU
  • Audio Microphone (dual)

Developer access

  • SDK / APINot verified

    Current maker materials describe an unreleased consumer wearable and app, not a released developer SDK/API. Preorder timing is not developer availability; openness, third-party distribution and local/cloud interfaces remain unverified.

Not yet verified: documentation, app distribution, vendor-server requirements and hardware and software openness.

Openness, servers & distribution
hardware

Schematics, mechanical designs and firmware publication were not verified.

firmware

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

companion apps

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

SDK

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

backend services

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

Vendor servers

The maker describes continuous journaling, wearer voice isolation and emotional insights, but current primary materials do not establish a complete data-routing, retention or offline architecture. Do not infer local-only processing from privacy positioning.

App distribution

Third-party app distribution was not verified.

A companion app or integration is not evidence of a third-party app store.

Company & funding

Nirva

Disclosed outside financing; partial history

Disclosed funding
USD 33Mreported total · as of 2026-10-22

Reported cumulative venture financing. Includes earlier USD 8M financing.

Disclosed rounds
2known minimum

Among makers in the index

Disclosed funding of the 32 makers in the index that publish a total, on a log scale in USD. Other currencies are placed at approximate rates; totals differ in date and coverage. Nirva sits above 19 of the other 31.

Rounds

  1. 2026-10-22announced

    Pre-Series AUSD 25M

    Equity / venture financing

    Announced amount; closing date not disclosed.

    No reliable amount was established in this review.

  2. Undated

    Earlier 2026 financing (stage not disclosed)USD 8M

    Disclosed 2026-10-22

    With Lightspeed and South Park Commons

    Equity / venture financing

    Exact announcement/closing date and whether this earlier amount aggregates multiple events are not disclosed; one known-minimum earlier financing event.

    Valuation not disclosed

    No valuation was disclosed in the reviewed source.

Company

Maker materials use Nirva Labs as the company name; precise incorporated legal name and parent structure remain unverified.

Investors on record

InvestorRoleRound
LightspeedEarlier investorEarlier 2026 financing
South Park CommonsEarlier investorEarlier 2026 financing

Not yet verified: valuation.

Compare

Independent index — figures are approximate and editorial, not official spec sheets. Methodology. Last reviewed 2026-10-31.