Prolo Ring
The Prolo Prolo Ring is a $149 smart ring, shipping since 2026. Wide-band Bluetooth controller ring using discreet thumb taps and swipes for cursor, media, presentation and smart-glasses control across paired devices; more than 5,000 units have shipped.
Compare this device
Generations
| Generation | Year | Status | Price | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prolo Ring | 2026 | Shipping | $149 | Not disclosed |
Specifications by generation
Prolo Ring
2026ShippingWide-band Bluetooth controller ring using discreet thumb taps and swipes for cursor, media, presentation and smart-glasses control across paired devices; more than 5,000 units have shipped.
- Category
- Ring
- Worn
- Finger
- Release
- 2026
- Price
- $149
- Weight
- Not disclosed
- Sensors & hardware
- Input
- Connectivity
Developer access
- SDK / APINot verified
The reviewed public product material does not establish developer access. Unknown does not mean unavailable.
Not yet verified: documentation, app distribution, vendor-server requirements and hardware and software openness.
Openness, servers & distribution
- hardware
Schematics, mechanical designs and firmware publication were not verified.
- firmware
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- companion apps
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- SDK
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- backend services
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- Vendor servers
Vendor-server requirements were not established for this device.
- App distribution
Third-party app distribution was not verified.
A companion app or integration is not evidence of a third-party app store.
Company & funding
Prolo · CG Technology Corp.
Product crowdfunding disclosed; company capital structure unknown
Company
Product site names CG Technology Corp. as operator.
Not yet verified: disclosed funding, valuation, round count, round history and named investors. A missing record does not imply zero funding.
Compare
Independent index — figures are approximate and editorial, not official spec sheets. Methodology. Last reviewed 2026-10-31.