Wearable Index
MYAKU · Band

MYAKU BAND

Preorder

The MYAKU MYAKU BAND is a sensor band, on preorder for 2026. Japan-focused screenless tracker promising about 30 days of battery while its app logs heart rate, HRV, SpO₂, activity and sleep; current Makuake orders are scheduled to dispatch from October 29 and finish by the end of November.

Compare this device
MYAKU MYAKU BAND — band worn on the wrist
Image sourceMYAKU

Generations

GenerationYearStatusPriceWeight
MYAKU BAND 2026 Preorder ¥24,700 Not disclosed

Specifications by generation

MYAKU BAND

2026Preorder

Japan-focused screenless tracker promising about 30 days of battery while its app logs heart rate, HRV, SpO₂, activity and sleep; current Makuake orders are scheduled to dispatch from October 29 and finish by the end of November.

Category
Band
Worn
Wrist
Release
2026
Price
¥24,700
Weight
Not disclosed
Sensors & hardware
  • Biometric PPG heart rateBlood oxygen (SpO₂)
  • Motion Accelerometer
  • Connectivity Bluetooth
  • Power Long battery (30 days)

Developer access

  • SDK / APINot verified

    The reviewed public product material does not establish developer access. Unknown does not mean unavailable.

Not yet verified: documentation, app distribution, vendor-server requirements and hardware and software openness.

Openness, servers & distribution
hardware

Schematics, mechanical designs and firmware publication were not verified.

firmware

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

companion apps

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

SDK

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

backend services

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

Vendor servers

Vendor-server requirements were not established for this device.

App distribution

Third-party app distribution was not verified.

A companion app or integration is not evidence of a third-party app store.

Company & funding

MYAKU

Company

Legal entity and parent/brand relationships were not established in this review.

Not yet verified: disclosed funding, valuation, round count, financing and ownership, round history and named investors. A missing record does not imply zero funding.

Compare

Independent index — figures are approximate and editorial, not official spec sheets. Methodology. Last reviewed 2026-10-31.