Glasses (Adventurer / Fury)
The Meta Glasses (Adventurer / Fury) is a pair of smart glasses, shipping since 2026. Meta's own-brand camera-and-audio glasses now span Adventurer, Fury, Capri and Nova styles plus LISA and Kylie editions, with the plug-in-case Adventurer on sale from $249.
Compare this device
Generations
| Generation | Year | Status | Price | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glasses (Adventurer / Fury) | 2026 | Shipping | From $249 | Not disclosed |
Specifications by generation
Glasses (Adventurer / Fury)
2026ShippingMeta's own-brand camera-and-audio glasses now span Adventurer, Fury, Capri and Nova styles plus LISA and Kylie editions, with the plug-in-case Adventurer on sale from $249.
- Category
- Glasses
- Worn
- Face
- Release
- 2026
- Price
- From $249
- Weight
- Not disclosed
- Sensors & hardware
- Camera
- Audio
- Compute
Developer access
- SDK / APINot verified
The reviewed public product material does not establish developer access. Unknown does not mean unavailable.
Not yet verified: documentation, app distribution, vendor-server requirements and hardware and software openness.
Openness, servers & distribution
- hardware
Schematics, mechanical designs and firmware publication were not verified.
- firmware
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- companion apps
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- SDK
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- backend services
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- Vendor servers
Vendor-server requirements were not established for this device.
- App distribution
Third-party app distribution was not verified.
A companion app or integration is not evidence of a third-party app store.
Company & funding
Meta Platforms, Inc.
Public company
Company
Company-level corporate financing; not a separate funding round for this product.
Not yet verified: disclosed funding, valuation, round count, round history and named investors. A missing record does not imply zero funding.
Compare
Independent index — figures are approximate and editorial, not official spec sheets. Methodology. Last reviewed 2026-10-31.