Wearable Index
KSIX · Ring

Saturn Pay

Announced

The KSIX Saturn Pay is a smart ring, announced for 2026. Ceramic smart ring combining heart-rate, activity and sleep tracking with phone-free contactless payments; KSIX lists multiple sizes as coming soon.

Compare this device
KSIX Saturn Pay — ring worn on the finger
Image sourceKSIX

Generations

GenerationYearStatusPriceWeight
Saturn Pay 2026 Announced €109.99 Not disclosed

Specifications by generation

Saturn Pay

2026Announced

Ceramic smart ring combining heart-rate, activity and sleep tracking with phone-free contactless payments; KSIX lists multiple sizes as coming soon.

Category
Ring
Worn
Finger
Release
2026
Price
€109.99
Weight
Not disclosed
Sensors & hardware
  • Biometric PPG heart rate
  • Motion Accelerometer
  • Connectivity NFC payments (contactless payments)

Developer access

  • SDK / APINot verified

    Public-source review was limited: manufacturer documentation could not be read. Developer availability remains unknown.

Not yet verified: documentation, app distribution, vendor-server requirements and hardware and software openness.

Openness, servers & distribution
hardware

Schematics, mechanical designs and firmware publication were not verified.

firmware

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

companion apps

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

SDK

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

backend services

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

Vendor servers

Vendor-server requirements were not established for this device.

App distribution

Third-party app distribution was not verified.

A companion app or integration is not evidence of a third-party app store.

Company & funding

KSIX

Company

Legal entity and parent/brand relationships were not established in this review.

Not yet verified: disclosed funding, valuation, round count, financing and ownership, round history and named investors. A missing record does not imply zero funding.

Compare

Independent index — figures are approximate and editorial, not official spec sheets. Methodology. Last reviewed 2026-10-31.