Wearable Index
KSIX · Band

Motion Pay

Announced

The KSIX Motion Pay is a sensor band, announced for 2026. Screenless 15-day fitness band tracking heart rate, activity and sleep while adding phone-free contactless payments; KSIX lists it as coming soon.

Compare this device
KSIX Motion Pay — band worn on the wrist
Image sourceKSIX

Generations

GenerationYearStatusPriceWeight
Motion Pay 2026 Announced €99.99 Not disclosed

Specifications by generation

Motion Pay

2026Announced

Screenless 15-day fitness band tracking heart rate, activity and sleep while adding phone-free contactless payments; KSIX lists it as coming soon.

Category
Band
Worn
Wrist
Release
2026
Price
€99.99
Weight
Not disclosed
Sensors & hardware
  • Biometric PPG heart rate
  • Motion Accelerometer
  • Connectivity NFC payments (contactless payments)
  • Power Long battery (15 days)

Developer access

  • SDK / APINot verified

    Public-source review was limited: manufacturer documentation could not be read. Developer availability remains unknown.

Not yet verified: documentation, app distribution, vendor-server requirements and hardware and software openness.

Openness, servers & distribution
hardware

Schematics, mechanical designs and firmware publication were not verified.

firmware

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

companion apps

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

SDK

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

backend services

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

Vendor servers

Vendor-server requirements were not established for this device.

App distribution

Third-party app distribution was not verified.

A companion app or integration is not evidence of a third-party app store.

Company & funding

KSIX

Company

Legal entity and parent/brand relationships were not established in this review.

Not yet verified: disclosed funding, valuation, round count, financing and ownership, round history and named investors. A missing record does not imply zero funding.

Compare

Independent index — figures are approximate and editorial, not official spec sheets. Methodology. Last reviewed 2026-10-31.