Wearable Index
HiFuture · Band

LYRA

Announced

The HiFuture LYRA is a sensor band, announced for 2026. Screenless fitness band pairing heart-rate zones and sleep analysis with a six-axis motion sensor, personalized training and up to two weeks of battery; price and availability remain unannounced.

Compare this device
HiFuture LYRA — band worn on the wrist
Image sourceHiFuture

Generations

GenerationYearStatusPriceWeight
LYRA 2026 Announced TBD Not disclosed

Specifications by generation

LYRA

2026Announced

Screenless fitness band pairing heart-rate zones and sleep analysis with a six-axis motion sensor, personalized training and up to two weeks of battery; price and availability remain unannounced.

Category
Band
Worn
Wrist
Release
2026
Price
TBD
Weight
Not disclosed
Sensors & hardware
  • Biometric PPG heart rate
  • Motion Accelerometer (6-axis)
  • Power Long battery (14 days)

Developer access

  • SDK / APINot verified

    The reviewed public product material does not establish developer access. Unknown does not mean unavailable.

Not yet verified: documentation, app distribution, vendor-server requirements and hardware and software openness.

Openness, servers & distribution
hardware

Schematics, mechanical designs and firmware publication were not verified.

firmware

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

companion apps

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

SDK

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

backend services

Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.

Vendor servers

Vendor-server requirements were not established for this device.

App distribution

Third-party app distribution was not verified.

A companion app or integration is not evidence of a third-party app store.

Company & funding

HiFuture

Company

Legal entity and parent/brand relationships were not established in this review.

Not yet verified: disclosed funding, valuation, round count, financing and ownership, round history and named investors. A missing record does not imply zero funding.

Compare

Independent index — figures are approximate and editorial, not official spec sheets. Methodology. Last reviewed 2026-10-31.