Cirqa Smart Band Pro
The Garmin Cirqa Smart Band Pro is a sensor band, rumored for 2026. Unannounced Pro model named in two Garmin Connect app builds, with nearby tutorial code pointing to alarms, a second button and spoken workout stats; price and launch timing remain unknown.
Compare this deviceGenerations
| Generation | Year | Status | Price | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cirqa Smart Band Pro | 2026 | Rumored | TBD | Not disclosed |
| Cirqa | 2026 | Shipping | $199 | 14.8 g module; 20.7–21.2 g with band |
Specifications by generation
Cirqa Smart Band Pro
2026RumoredUnannounced Pro model named in two Garmin Connect app builds, with nearby tutorial code pointing to alarms, a second button and spoken workout stats; price and launch timing remain unknown.
- Category
- Band
- Worn
- Wrist
- Release
- 2026
- Price
- TBD
- Weight
- Not disclosed
- Sensors & hardware
- Audio
- Input
Developer access
- SDK / APINot verified
Developer support for this generation is unverified. The company/platform program must not be assumed to support this hardware.
Not yet verified: documentation, app distribution, vendor-server requirements and hardware and software openness.
Openness, servers & distribution
- hardware
Schematics, mechanical designs and firmware publication were not verified.
- firmware
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- companion apps
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- SDK
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- backend services
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- Vendor servers
Vendor-server requirements were not established for this device.
- App distribution
Third-party app distribution was not verified.
A companion app or integration is not evidence of a third-party app store.

Cirqa
2026ShippingGarmin's first screen-free tracker — a subscription-free fabric band with a side button that monitors heart rate, SpO₂, skin temperature, stress and sleep across 80+ activities, with a 10-day battery and phone-connected GPS.
- Category
- Band
- Worn
- Wrist
- Release
- 2026
- Price
- $199
- Weight
- 14.8 g module; 20.7–21.2 g with band
- Sensors & hardware
- Biometric
- Motion
Developer access
- Cirqa research integration via Labfront restricted/private preview
- Research collection using Cirqa bands
- Labfront
October 20 Garmin program offers five Cirqa bands and one year of Labfront Advanced for selected researchers; applications due November 2, 2026. This does not establish public SDK access or Cirqa compatibility with every Health SDK.
- Documentation
- public
- Vendor servers
- feature-dependent
Optional Labfront research service uses the third-party Labfront platform. Direct Standard/Companion SDK support for Cirqa itself remains unverified; platform-level no-server claims must not be applied to this model without approval.
Not yet verified: app distribution and hardware and software openness.
Openness, servers & distribution
- hardware
Schematics, mechanical designs and firmware publication were not verified.
- firmware
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- companion apps
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- SDK
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- backend services
Source availability and licensing were not established in this review.
- Direct / local access
Cirqa-specific local SDK/raw-data access remains unknown.
- Self-hosting
Unknown for Cirqa
- Own backend
Unknown for Cirqa
- Third-party cloud
Labfront for optional research service
- App distribution
Third-party app distribution was not verified.
A companion app or integration is not evidence of a third-party app store.
Company & funding
Garmin Ltd.
Public company
Company
Garmin Ltd. is the Swiss public parent; Garmin Health is a division. Public market capitalization and grant package retail value are not company financing or private valuation.
Not yet verified: disclosed funding, valuation, round count, round history and named investors. A missing record does not imply zero funding.
Compare
Independent index — figures are approximate and editorial, not official spec sheets. Methodology. Last reviewed 2026-10-31.